Latest News

Reading awarded PFA Bobby Moore Football Fair Play Trophy

Michael Morrison

Reading FC has been awarded the PFA Bobby Moore Football Fair Play Trophy for best disciplinary record in the men's top four divisions for the 2020/2021 season.

PFA Chief Executive Maheta Molango presented the trophy to Reading captain Michael Morrison, Reading FC Community Trust Manager, Dave Evans and Chairman of the Trustees of the Reading FC Community Trust, Andrew Reaney.

The award, named after England's 1966 World Cup-winning captain, is presented every year by the PFA to the club with the best disciplinary record in men's professional football, including the Premier League, Championship, League One and Two.


Featured News

News Listing