Latest News

PFA WSL Team of the Year

Chloe Kelly, Manchester City

We are pleased to announce the PFA WSL Team of the Year!

The PFA Awards recognises the outstanding performers from every division and is voted for by the players!

The PFA Awards will be broadcast on Sunday 6th June, 7:30pm on the PFA’s Social Channels.

In addition to the PFA Players’ Player of the Year and PFA Young Player of the Year categories and we honour footballing achievement through the PFA’s Merit Award.

Previous winners include Cristiano Ronaldo, Luis Suárez, Lucy Bronze and Mohamed Salah. The current holders are Manchester City’s Kevin De Bruyne and Chelsea’s Beth England.


  • Ann-Katrin Berger - Chelsea
  • Katie McCabe - Arsenal
  • Leah Williamson - Arsenal
  • Magdalena Eriksson - Chelsea
  • Maren Mjelde - Chelsea
  • Sam Mewis - Manchester City
  • Caroline Weir - Manchester City
  • Sam Kerr - Chelsea
  • Chloe Kelly - Manchester City
  • Fran Kirby - Chelsea
  • Lauren Hemp - Manchester City

Featured News

News Listing


Read more