Latest News

PFA Championship Team of the Year


We are pleased to announce the PFA Championship Team of the Year!

The PFA Awards recognises the outstanding performers from every division and is voted for by the players!

The PFA Awards will be broadcast on Sunday 6th June, 7:30pm on the PFA’s Social Channels.

In addition to the PFA Players’ Player of the Year and PFA Young Player of the Year categories and we honour footballing achievement through the PFA’s Merit Award.

Previous winners include Cristiano Ronaldo, Luis Suárez, Lucy Bronze and Mohamed Salah. The current holders are Manchester City’s Kevin De Bruyne and Chelsea’s Beth England.


Tim Krul - Norwich City

Max Aarons - Norwich City

Ethan Pinnock - Brentford

Grant Hanley - Norwich City

Rico Henry - Brentford

Emiliano Buendía - Norwich City

Michael Olise - Reading

Oliver Skipp - Norwich, on loan from Tottenham

Adam Armstrong - Blackburn Rovers

Ivan Toney - Brentford

Teemu Pukki - Norwich City


Featured News

News Listing