Members Area

City and Spurs stars receive their PFA Awards trophies


PFA Chief Executive Gordon Taylor OBE presented Leroy Sane with his Men’s PFA Young Player of the Year in association with Forever Hope Foundation award.

Manchester City’s Kyle Walker, Kevin De Bruyne and Nicolás Otamendi were also presented with their Team of the Year medals (pictured above).


Tottenham Hotspur’s Christian Eriksen, Jan Vertonghen and Harry Kane were presented with their PFA Team of the Year medals by PFA Executive Paul Allen.

The PFA Premier League Team of the Year sponsored by Panini

GK | David de Gea (Manchester United)

RB | Kyle Walker (Manchester City)

CB | Jan Vertonghen (Tottenham Hotspur)

CB | Nicolás Otamendi (Manchester City)

LB | Marcos Alonso  (Chelsea)

MID | David Silva (Manchester City)

MID | Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)

MID | Christian Eriksen (Tottenham Hotspur)

FWD | Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)

FWD | Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)

FWD | Sergio Agüero (Manchester City)